Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

December 11th, 2013

Hey guys!

Wow, I hope that you guys are all doing well! What’s new? How have your readings been? What about what you’ve been watching? 🙂

Like I said recently, I’m done with my Fall Semester, but I’ve been up to date with most of the TV series that I started and everything (based on my stats on TV.Com anyway). Today, I watched the last episode of AGENT’s of SHIELD [I was screaming, sobbing, muttering crazy things, I don’t know why the people around me haven’t called the guards against me yet], I’m even re-watching it as I’m writing this. I was so shocked at everything.

My plans for the holidays? I’m going to rewatch every episode that I have, and then, I’m going to write a proper mid-season review for the many series that I’ve written about or have planned to write about (The Tomorrow People, Elementary, Agents of SHIELD, more animes [Kill la Kill, Kyoukai no Kanata, Log Horizon], etc.). I should also finish playing all the games that I started to play, too… and request my friends Mew and Charmander, who have played some of them, for their opinions on the games, too. I’d like also to be able to draw, but I know that I should be more grounded… I’m hoping that I’ll be able to do at least the review part…!

I’m also hoping to see my friends (see Pokedex) during the Holidays, and to do as much exercise (Just Dance!) as possible to lose the fat that I’ve gained since last year…

Anyways, I’m going to go and cry a bit more now… [It’s funny that, as a writer, I love putting cliffhangers here and there, but that, as a reader/watcher/follower, I hate cliffhangers… IRONY! INCONSTANCY!] XD

Anyways, see you all later!

Ponyout!

