Tags

, , , , , , ,

Title: Puzzle Retreat
Started: September 26th, 2013
Finished: September 27th, 2013
Ratings: 3.5/5

September 27th, 2013

The game was quite fun to play! In the span of a few hours, I was able to finish two sets of the game, the introduction and the “morning” set.

It was pretty good, I find! It made me put everything down and think well about what I wanted to do in order to do it. Like I said, I only finished two sets before uninstalling it on Andrea, but I found my few hours of playing it extremely fun. I was highly disappointed when I saw that the rest of the packs were not free (hahaha, you know I’m a cheap Ponyo).

I deleted the game, because, well, like I said, I’m pretty cheap. However, I can recommend them for those of you who like ‘riddles’ and like to find strategies to solve quick puzzles!

Till next time, guys!

∞ ∞ ∞ Ponyout ∞ ∞ ∞

