Tags

, , , , ,

YouTube Channel: ThinkAboutTheInk
Links: On Youtube

January 6th, 2014

I’ve talked about ThinkAboutTheInk before I think [perhaps on my main blog, I don’t remember exactly]. While I don’t always agree with the show’s host, Grace Randolph, in her opinions, I like to watch the videos. Here’s why.

Firstly, it’s quite interesting for people to be aware of other people’s different opinion, no?
Sometimes, she manages to convince me, too! (That might be because people can easily influence me, though)…

Secondly, I like her summaries of some of the comics that she suggests every week (well, she stopped a month ago at this time, but I’m sure it’ll be back soon).
As a (fake) fan who doesn’t always read comic books, her insights and her summaries interest me into picking up some titles (or not), and it’s nice to keep up with the comics that are being published nowadays. It keeps me informed!

Thirdly, I like to listen to her reviews of some cartoons (Legend of Korra, for example). Different insights and her predictions, sometimes, help clear out mine or add on to mine. I can even strike the more impossible hypothesis.

Anyways, that’s all for this week,
See you all another time!
๏◡๏ Ponyout ๏◡๏
P.S. (I feel creeped out by how creepy I look with these emojis)

