Tags

, , ,

YouTube Channel: Nigahiga
Link: Youtube and Facebook 

January 10th, 2014 

Good morning, my people of the Internet,
How are you all? I know you’re probably doing well (because one doesn’t just drop by here when they’re not well… *cough* *cough*).

Ryan Higa [nigahiga] has a LOT OF SUBSCRIBERS ALREADY, he’s considered one of those super popular ones… since he was chosen to be apart of the YouTube Rewind 2013 video, and even the years before that!

I don’t know why I even have to schedule a post about this guy, so I’ll make it short! He’s sometimes downright funny and now, even long-lost Sean is back [I missed seeing them in the same videos together, to be honest], it’s going to be even more funny!!

Maybe the downside to his popularity is that Ryan is very busy and it must somewhere stress him, to have to publish good quality videos every time.

The most memorable video for me so far is the Candy Crush video. It would be a great premise for a story (I’m-just-sayin’).

ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ  –  Ponyout  –  ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ

