Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Title: Deadbrain
By: Teddyas
Read it here: Deadbrain

January 4th, 2014

Salutations from Canada, people!
How are you all doing? This week, once again, we have a very different Webcomic from what I usually read [I don’t know if there’s a particular genre that I read… but this felt very different!]!

I started this series very recently – the very day that I joined Tapastic. It was the very first comic that I clicked on, either because it popped out in my vision or because the title was… compelling? Or because it was in the most popular ones, hahaha.

I found it incredible, visually speaking, even though I have no idea what’s going to happen next and everything. I think it’s pretty dark, but if you guys are into it, why not? I don’t know what techniques the author uses, but seriously, the whole visual aspect of each comic panel is breathtaking.

I like stories about demons, angels, doctors, etc. I only just started to read, but I can’t wait for the rest of the story to unfold!

Definitely interesting to read if you want to try something new!

✣ ✣ ✣ Pony’s out for now! ✣ ✣ ✣ 

