Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Channel: How It Should Have Ended?
Link: YouTube

January 9th, 2014 

Oh, this series, heck this whole CHANNEL is just tons and tons of fun! Just like all of the Channels I’ve mentioned, I’ve difficulties restraining myself from clicking this video and that, it’s just that tough!

How It Should Have Ended is a series of parodies from movies, illustrating how the movies should have finished (as it is written in the title, pretty much!). I always find myself waiting to watch their parodies (for example, the Hunger Games, or the Hobbit (the first movie), which I recently watched only), because I haven’t watched the original movie yet.

Charmander says that it’s integrity, I don’t know, but I don’t think so. We ended up agreeing that it’d be funnier if you understood what they made fun of!

I particularly like their Superhero segments! I love it when they use Superman and Batman to talk to Superheroes and to introduce the How _-that superhero movie-_ should have ended part. It’s simply very awesome and brilliant [I am biased because I love superheroes]!

Since the Thor (2): The Dark World, there’s even a Supervillain cafe called the Villain Pub now! That.Is.FREAKING.AWESOME!

All right, take good care of yourselves, people!
Also, since this is a November post, I wanna give a shout out to my sister, Jolteon, whose birthday falls into this week! HAPPY BIRTHDAY, SIS!

✉ ✉ ✉ Ponyout ✉ ✉ ✉

