Tags

,

December 29th, 2014

Hey there everybody!
Wordpress sent me a really pleasant and beautiful surprise through my email and whoa, I just wanted to share this amazing year with you peeps, even if you probably don’t read through all my rants and even if you just come for the images, it still makes me feel fuzzy inside that so many viewers have just spent a nanosecond on this blog.

Look forward to more stuff throughout the year, although I am also using this as an announcement that the blog might become more… ‘dead’ until April, just because I’ll be swamped with work and school, you know the drill… I’ll still make as many posts as I can, schedule them so I can be consistent… I can’t guarantee that it’ll be as good, but I can always try! See you next year (2015), and I hope we’ll all have a great one [filled with health and happiness, the rest will come with those]!


The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 3,700 times in 2014. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 3 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

