Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Title: Plume
Links: Facebook profile and actual comic read here
By: K. Lynn Smith

August 18th, 2014

Hello everyone!
How’s it going?

So, it’s that time of the month again when I leave you with a webcomic!! Are you ready? Let’s talk about PLUME!

The author is really cool! This year I mean… (November 2013), I participated in NaNoWriMo and, when I found out that she was participating as well, we added each other as writing buddies on NaNoWriMo 😀

Other than the fact that she’s super, the story in itself is very intriguing and well told. In my most humble opinion as an avid webcomic reader, I find that K. Lynn Smith paces the story well and there are many humorous instances which are balanced with more serious moments.

It also encompasses elements of fantasy and old civilization artifacts which I find FASCINATING.

I love her art style as well, it’s so well proportioned (in my opinion anyway). Really, some people are just so awesomely talented; writing talents, visual arts talents… you name it! It’s just too amazing for me to describe in words.

Please check it out if you can!

୧(﹒︠ᴗ﹒︡)୨
Ponyta signed out.
୧(﹒︠ᴗ﹒︡)୨

