Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

YouTube Channel: WatchWellCast

October 14th, 2013

Hey there, people!!
How are you all doing? 🙂

Well, it’s this time of the year again, it seems, when your hopes go down and your disappointment in humanity grows bigger still. Indeed, I learned today that a show that I’ve been watching weekly on Youtube, called WatchWellCast (I’ve been sharing a lot of their videos, I think), was cancelled for Season 2. On October 11th, 2013 (I think), the former director, Sarah, posted a comment on the last of their WellCast saying that the studio cancelled it.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO There goes all of my time procrastinating about things and just watching their videos. Well, don’t get me wrong, I still have tons and tons of videos to watch, but still! Theirs were awesome. They helped me get through toxic relationships, finding closure, etc. etc.

Anyways, their channel is still up, if you want to go ahead and watch their videos! They pull a lot of effort and much research into each of their videos, and I really thought they deserve a second season! I would put up a set of links about my favourite videos of them for you, but I can’t even, I liked such a majority of them, haha.

All right, see ya next week!

ಠ_ರೃ
Ponyout!
ಠ_ರೃ

