Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

YouTube Channel: AsapSCIENCE
Discovered: March 27th, 2014
Links: YouTube, Facebook

March 27th, 2014

WOW, people!
How are you all doing?

THIS! THIS! When I discovered this channel, I just HAD to make a blog post about it as soon as I could!! It’s called, as you can see from up there, AsapSCIENCE.

Wow, I love this channel so far! It will not replace WatchWellCast in my heart, but I still love watching their science videos! It makes the science enthusiast (but not that enthusiastic) in me all giddy.

With this channel, I discovered things like procrastination being a part of the genes that you might transfer on to your children, how to scientifically lose weight [I guess that’s why MyFitnessPal actually helps!], whether or not video games make us smarter, etc. It answers so many questions and has so many more videos for me to watch! The Science of Heartbreak was also pretty interesting to watch!
Note: There are some though, I will add, that I don’t think I will ever watch, hahaha.

All right, well, I shall get going now!
See you all next time!
━━━━||Φ|(|´|Д|`|)|Φ||━━━━ Ponyta’s out! ━━━━||Φ|(|゚|∀|゚|)|Φ||━━━━

