Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

YouTuber: MelissaHunter
Links: [YouTube Link, Twitter Link, Google+ link, Instagram link]
Discovered: March 2nd, 2015

March 2nd, 2015 

Hey there everybody!
How do you do? So, I was studying for my midterms (yep, I was totally studying), something popped up on my Tumblr Dashboard (what’d I tell you? I was totally studying, totally).

This YouTuber is called Melissa Hunter (I think?) and she plays Adult Wednesday Addams in the webseries of the same name, a series you can find in a playlist on her channel [I really, really LOVE her abilities to fend off for herself in the real world, as an adult. I also would love to see (more) other recurring characters… It also hurts a lot when a lot of people in the videos call her “a freak”, because, well she’s just different, it doesn’t make it all right to call her names right in her face… It’s still a great series though, don’t get me wrong, I love to see her get the better of ‘normal people’, the concept is superb]. One of the most well-known videos from this series is how Adult Wednesday Addams takes care of catcallers.

She also has other videos that are equally hilarious, especially the: 1-800-Adopt-a-Dude video, which plays on men’s inability to take care of themselves most of the time [I laughed because I could relate this to my brother, Vaporeon, a lot]. Other than that, there’s, I think, not a lot of other videos, but I do look forward to seeing more of her videos!


If you have the time!
Please look at her channel! I’m sure you’ll find something funny in there somewhere [maybe I just have a dark humour and can relate, too]!
✩ฺこん(✿◕ฺω◕ฺ人◕ฺω◕✿ฺ)ちゃぁ✩ฺ Ponyout! ✩ฺこん(✿◕ฺω◕ฺ人◕ฺω◕✿ฺ)ちゃぁ✩ฺ 

