Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

YouTube Channel: Sawyer7mage
Links: Google +, YouTube, Facebook

August 10th, 2014

Hi there, all!
How are you all doing?

So, I’ve mentioned this dude so often in my posts (Legend of Korra and Sailor Moon Crystal) that I figured: “OMG, I should probably make a YouTube Recs for him!!

So here goes!

Personally, I love the Sailor Moon Crystal reviews, and I do watch the Legend of Korra reviews that Sawyer does as well. Otherwise, he also makes other anime reviews [Once Piece, Naruto, Attack on Titan, etc.].

Seeing as I’ve always linked you to all of his reviews which I have quite enjoyed watching, by the way, I don’t really have much else to tell you at this time. He also happens to have a tag on my blog, each time I mention him, so you know, you can always click on that to find all of the posts.

Please enjoy watching the rest of his videos for those of you who are fans of other shows he reviews for!

Okidokies,
Time to call it a day!
Ponyout!

