Tags

, , , , , , , ,

YouTuber: SlugBooks
Links: YouTube, GooglePlus, Facebook, Twitter, Official Website

August 10th, 2014

Hello there and welcome to another YouTube Recs post!
How are you all doing? I hope you’re holding up, because you know I am!! Let us be courageous and face the tomorrows together! *brave fighting stance*

…or we can just fool around and look at YouTube videos! How’s that?

I discovered this channel through Domics, actually, and I must confess that I’ve never had to use their services before – mostly because either my books were unavailable or because I didn’t know such a website even EXISTED!

Let me explain it to you; when you need a textbook, why buy it from the editor when you can buy it for half that price, used but still in good condition? Domics explains it better, to be honest.

By the way, I should probably remind you that I’m not benefiting in any kind of way when I promote these YouTube Channels, and this one is not an exception, either, I just believe that their cause is a great one and if you’re in Canada, we should start selling and buying books from here too!

Here are the few videos that I have loved about them! Mostly the Suite Sisters’ Original series [Season 1], the DORMS [Season 1 and Season 2] also, and, seriously, there are so many! More recently, there’s even their “uses for textbooks” which I found hilarious.


Transparent 
Anyways, I shall get going now,
See you later and enjoy the YouTube Channel!
Do you have any YouTube Channels you would suggest to me? Please make your recommendations!
Ponyout! 

