Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

YouTuber: Comicstorian
Links: YouTube, G+, Facebook, Twitter
Started: August 25th, 2014

August 27th, 2014

Hey there everyone,
How are you all doing? I’m good, I’m good! Thank you so much for asking, I’m very grateful! Otakuthon has finished (for this year 2014 anyway) and I feel like I have rested a lot since. I hope that I was able to see you at this year’s (2016’s) Otakuthon convention!!

This month, I’m also sending you a superhero-related YouTube Channel! Please, I hope that you’ll enjoy!

I found this really recently (a few days ago), as I was watching for reviews for Guardians of the Galaxy as well as the characters’ info cards [Gamora, Groot, Starlord, Rocket, Drax the Destroyer], their character personalities and stories are pretty intense and complete!

His whole playlist of Know Your Universe [x] is really well explained and the characters are extremely well in-depth (in my most humble opinion as a non-reader of the comics). I also love the MARVEL Complete stories (set in Chronological order) playlist, because it helps me as a non-comic-book reader understand the universe even more [x]. Of course they have to have a DC Complete Stories (also set in Chronological Order) playlist [x].

I really like the extensiveness of their videos; like I mentioned, it really helps if you were able to find good knowledge about the superhero universe!!

imageAll right, I’ll see you either next month for a YouTube recs post,
or perhaps next week for another post for webcomic recs!
See you all later!!
Ponyout!

